Bastille, Bebe Rexha & Camila Cabello Feature On ‘Bright: The Album’


Bright is Netflix’s first attempt to deliver what would traditionally be a box office blockbuster straight to subscribers. The big-budget buddy cop film, which was directed by David Ayer, partners Will Smith with an orc. That’s enough to get me to watch, but if you need another reason, the soundtrack (due December 13 via Atlantic Records) looks incredible. Bastille contribute the moody lead single, “World Gone Mad,” while Ty Dolla $ignFuture and Kiiara join forces for buzz track “Darkside.” Both are available now.

The rest of the tracklist is full of surprises. Bebe Rexha teams up with Machine Gun Kelly and X Ambassadors for “Home,” Camila Cabello lends her voice to Grey’s“Crown” and DRAM and Neil Young (!!) unite for “Campfire.” Other featured artists include LogicMigosMarshmelloMeek MillPortugal. The ManSam Huntand Rag’n’Bone Man. Check out the full tracklist below and watch Bastille’s “World Gone Mad” video as well as a trailer for Bright (streaming from December 22) at the bottom of the post.

Bright: The Album tracklist:

  1. Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man “Broken People”
  2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
  3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha “Home”
  4. Camila Cabello & Grey “Crown”
  5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”
  6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”
  7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg “That’s My N****”
  8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope”
  9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello “FTW (F**k The World)”
  10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”
  11. alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”
  12. DRAM & Neil Young “Campfire”
  13. Sam Hunt “This Land Is Your Land”

This article was originally published by: Idolator