Results for tag:


Macklemore & Jess Glynne Fall In & Out of Love in Rudimental’s ‘These Days’ Video: Watch


Rudimental teamed up with Macklemore and Jess Glynne for their new “These Days” video, which follows a relationship and break up sure to tug at any heart strings—broken ones that is.

“I know it ain’t pretty when two hearts get broke,” R&B singer Dan Caplen muses as Macklemore and Glynne portray all the phases of love, including the falling, the falling apart and everything in between. The clip is also incredibly cinematic, portraying some beautiful scenery and local shops in London and Seattle.

Watch the video below.

This article was originally published by: Billboard


Macklemore Says He Keeps His Nude Painting of Justin Bieber in His Bedroom: “I’m Very Proud of It”


What a compliment?

Macklemore visited Watch What Happens Live With Andy Cohen on Thursday and was, of course, asked about his iconic, albeit disturbing, painting of a nude Justin Bieber with pancakes balancing on his privates.

A fan asked if the 34-year-old “Corner Store” rapper had ever spoken to the 23-year-old pop star about his bizarre fan art. “Not about the painting, no,” Macklemore admitted.

The erotic artwork was first acknowledged in a Rolling Stone feature about Macklemore in early 2016. After word of the painting surfaced, several sites tracked down the image.

“I bought it on Etsy as a white elephant Santa gift that at the end of the night just stayed at my house,” Macklemore explained on WWHL. “No one took it.”

That doesn’t mean that he portrait was unwanted by any stretch of the imagination.

“I’m very proud of it, and it’s become a huge headline. It’s like, ‘Macklemore owns a naked Justin Bieber dick pancake painting,’ and it’s part of my thing now,” he quipped. “So it goes right above my bed and whenever I’m with my wife intimately, I can always stare at it if I want to control my orgasm, just slow it down.”

T-Pain was also a guest on the show, and had his own opinions about the painting. “I mean, that question has to be burned in his brain,» the 32-year-old rapper said. «If I had a picture of anybody with pancakes over their dick, that would obviously be the start of the conversation.”

Fans of the erotic art can find it on along with several other celebrity breakfast food tributes.

This article was originally published by: ET

Kesha Features On A New Macklemore Track Called “Good Old Days”


Macklemore unveiled the cover and tracklist of his sophomore LP, Gemini, today (August 22) and there’s a special surprise for pop fans. Among the many features is an appearance by Kesha. She lends her pipes to a song called “Good Old Days,” which is destined to generate a lot of interest in the wake of her chart-conquering comeback with Rainbow. The pop star has strong ties with the rapper, teaming up with his long-time collaborator Ryan Lewis on power ballad “Praying.”

Apart from Kesha, Macklemore’s new LP boasts features from Skylar Grey(“Glorious” is shaping up to be a slowburn hit) as well as Eric NallyLil YachtyOffsetDan CaplenOtieno TerryReignwolfKing DrainoDonna MissalAbirDave BTravis ThompsonDan CaplanXperience and Saint Claire. In fact, there’s only one song without a feature (“Ten Million”). Check out the full tracklist and cover art below.

Macklemore’s Gemini tracklist:

1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. Eric Nally

2. “Glorious” feat. Skylar Grey

3. “Marmalade” feat. Lil Yachty

4. “Willy Wonka” feat. Offset

5. “Intentions” feat. Dan Caplen

6. “Good Old Days” feat. Kesha

7. “Levitate” feat. Otieno Terry

8. “Firebreather” feat. Reignwolf

9. “How To Play the Flute” feat. King Draino

10. “Ten Million”

11. “Over It” feat. Donna Missal

12. “Zara” feat. Abir

13. “Corner Store” feat. Dave B and Travis Thompson

14. “Miracle” feat. Dan Caplen

15. “Church” feat. Xperience

16. “Excavate” feat. Saint Claire

This article was originally published by: Idolator 

Macklemore unveils his new video «Marmalade» featuring Lil Yachty.


The track is co-produced by Macklemore alongside Joshua “Budo” Karp and Tyler “Damn Dude” Dopps. This track follows ‘Glorious’ which features June Skylar Greyand is the first track from Macklemore’s unnamed and upcoming album.This upcoming record is Macklemore’s first solo album since 2005. His two most recent efforts, The Heist from 2012 and This Unruly Mess I’ve Made from last year, have been produced and collaborated with by Ryan Lewis.

Watch the music video for ‘Marmalade’ below.

103.3 Santo Domingo's #1 Hit Music Station