Kesha Features On A New Macklemore Track Called “Good Old Days”


Macklemore unveiled the cover and tracklist of his sophomore LP, Gemini, today (August 22) and there’s a special surprise for pop fans. Among the many features is an appearance by Kesha. She lends her pipes to a song called “Good Old Days,” which is destined to generate a lot of interest in the wake of her chart-conquering comeback with Rainbow. The pop star has strong ties with the rapper, teaming up with his long-time collaborator Ryan Lewis on power ballad “Praying.”

Apart from Kesha, Macklemore’s new LP boasts features from Skylar Grey(“Glorious” is shaping up to be a slowburn hit) as well as Eric NallyLil YachtyOffsetDan CaplenOtieno TerryReignwolfKing DrainoDonna MissalAbirDave BTravis ThompsonDan CaplanXperience and Saint Claire. In fact, there’s only one song without a feature (“Ten Million”). Check out the full tracklist and cover art below.

Macklemore’s Gemini tracklist:

1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. Eric Nally

2. “Glorious” feat. Skylar Grey

3. “Marmalade” feat. Lil Yachty

4. “Willy Wonka” feat. Offset

5. “Intentions” feat. Dan Caplen

6. “Good Old Days” feat. Kesha

7. “Levitate” feat. Otieno Terry

8. “Firebreather” feat. Reignwolf

9. “How To Play the Flute” feat. King Draino

10. “Ten Million”

11. “Over It” feat. Donna Missal

12. “Zara” feat. Abir

13. “Corner Store” feat. Dave B and Travis Thompson

14. “Miracle” feat. Dan Caplen

15. “Church” feat. Xperience

16. “Excavate” feat. Saint Claire

This article was originally published by: Idolator